frequency – „the flow“ im februar

FREQUENCY created an album with 15 tracks whose were recorded at Sadman Studios and mastered at Finnvox (Finland) by Mika Jussila.The artwork has been done by Phlegeton Art Studio. The album will be released thru Izkar Producciones. Here you have the first single „Conjunction Of Senses“


FREQUENCY “The Flow” Tracklist:

1- Breathe

2- Conjunction Of Senses

3- Other Beigns

4- Fast Forward

5- Rebellion

6- Blizzard

7- Through The Glass

8- The Day After

9- Of A Thousand Suns

10- Spoil

11- Salvation

12 – Sickness

13 – Winter

14 – Monument

15 – Expire

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.